Deerfield Menus

Patriots BREAKFAST - Deerfield

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
March 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday March 1
 
Tuesday March 2
 
Wednesday March 3
 
Thursday March 4
 
Friday March 5
 
Monday March 8
 
Tuesday March 9
 
Wednesday March 10
 
Thursday March 11
 
Friday March 12
 
Monday March 15
 
Tuesday March 16
 
Wednesday March 17
 
Thursday March 18
 
Friday March 19
 
Monday March 22
 
Tuesday March 23
 
Wednesday March 24
 
Thursday March 25
 
Friday March 26
 
Monday March 29
 
Tuesday March 30
 
Wednesday March 31
 
Thursday April 1
 
Friday April 2
 

Patriots LUNCH - Deerfield

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
March 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday March 1
 
Tuesday March 2
 
Wednesday March 3
 
Thursday March 4
 
Friday March 5
 
Monday March 8
 
Tuesday March 9
 
Wednesday March 10
 
Thursday March 11
 
Friday March 12
 
Monday March 15
 
Tuesday March 16
 
Wednesday March 17
 
Thursday March 18
 
Friday March 19
 
Monday March 22
 
Tuesday March 23
 
Wednesday March 24
 
Thursday March 25
 
Friday March 26
 
Monday March 29
 
Tuesday March 30
 
Wednesday March 31
 
Thursday April 1
 
Friday April 2
 

Deerfield Menus (PDF)

Breakfast Prices

Breakfast $1.75

Served Daily: 7:40 – 8:00 am

  • If you qualify for free or reduced lunch, you also qualify for breakfast
  • Breakfast is served with assorted fruits, low-fat or skim milk and/or juice
  • All juices served are 100% fruit juice
  • We also offer an assortment of cereal and Pop-Tarts

Lunch Prices

Grades 4-5: $2.75
Grades 6-8: $3.00
Milk for packers: $.50

All lunches include:

  • Assorted vegetables & fruits
  • Milk or Juice

Each day we are offering the choice of a Main Hot Entrée or a Grab-n-Go Lunch.

Due to Covid-19

  • Extras and snacks will not be available for purchase at this time
  • Microwaves will not be available for use during lunch

Notices

  • Menu is subject to change
  • This institution is an equal opportunity provider