Deerfield Menus

Patriots BREAKFAST - Deerfield

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

French Toast

 

With Fruit & Milk

Bacon &

Cheese Bagel

 

With Fruit & Milk

Donut

Day

 

With Fruit & Milk

BD Muffin

Egg, Sausage, Cheese

 

With Fruit & Milk

Banana

Bread

With Fruit & Milk

Monday December 7
 
Tuesday December 8
 
Wednesday December 9
 
Thursday December 10
 
Friday December 11
 
Monday December 14
 
Tuesday December 15
 
Wednesday December 16
 
Thursday December 17
 
Friday December 18
 
Monday December 21
 
Tuesday December 22
 
Wednesday December 23
 
Thursday December 24
 
Friday December 25
 
Monday December 28
 
Tuesday December 29
 
Wednesday December 30
 
Thursday December 31
 
Friday January 1
 

Patriots LUNCH - Deerfield

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Mini Corn Dogs

Glazed Carrots,

Fruit & Milk Or

Grab-n-Go

PBJ Uncrustable

SLOPPY JOES

Smiley Fries,

Fruit & Milk Or

Grab-n-Go

Turkey Bacon

Wrap

TEXAS

STRAW HATS

Black Bean Salsa,

Fruit & Milk Or

Grab-n-Go

Munchable Lunchable

PIZZA DAY

Green Beans,

Fruit & Milk

Or

Grab-n-Go

Yogurt Parfait

CHICKEN

 NUGGETS

Seasoned Potatoes,

Fruit & Milk Or

Grab-n-Go

PBJ Uncrustable

Monday December 7
 
Tuesday December 8
 
Wednesday December 9
 
Thursday December 10
 
Friday December 11
 
Monday December 14
 
Tuesday December 15
 
Wednesday December 16
 
Thursday December 17
 
Friday December 18
 
Monday December 21
 
Tuesday December 22
 
Wednesday December 23
 
Thursday December 24
 
Friday December 25
 
Monday December 28
 
Tuesday December 29
 
Wednesday December 30
 
Thursday December 31
 
Friday January 1
 

Deerfield Menus (PDF)

Breakfast Prices

Breakfast $1.75

Served Daily: 7:40 – 8:00 am

  • If you qualify for free or reduced lunch, you also qualify for breakfast
  • Breakfast is served with assorted fruits, lowfat or skim milk and/or juice
  • All juices served are 100% fruit juice
  • We also offer an assortment of cereal and Poptarts

Lunch Prices

Grades 4-5: $2.75
Grades 6-8: $3.00
Milk for packers: $.50

All lunches include:

  • Assorted vegetables & fruits
  • Milk or Juice

Each day we are offering the choice of a Main Hot Entrée or a Grab-n-Go Lunch.

Due to Covid-19

  • Extras and snacks will not be available for purchase at this time
  • Microwaves will not be available for use during lunch

Notices

  • Menu is subject to change
  • This institution is an equal opportunity provider