Britton Menus

Britton Patriots Breakfast

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
May 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday May 2
 
Tuesday May 3
 
Wednesday May 4
 
Thursday May 5
 
Friday May 6
 
Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
 
Wednesday May 11
 
Thursday May 12
 
Friday May 13
 
Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
 
Wednesday May 18
 
Thursday May 19
 
Friday May 20
 
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
 
Wednesday May 25
 
Thursday May 26
 
Friday May 27
 
Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 31
 
Wednesday June 1
 
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3
 

Patriots Lunch

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
May 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday May 2
 
Tuesday May 3
 
Wednesday May 4
 
Thursday May 5
 
Friday May 6
 
Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
 
Wednesday May 11
 
Thursday May 12
 
Friday May 13
 
Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
 
Wednesday May 18
 
Thursday May 19
 
Friday May 20
 
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
 
Wednesday May 25
 
Thursday May 26
 
Friday May 27
 
Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 31
 
Wednesday June 1
 
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3
 

Britton Menus (PDF)

Notices

  • Menus are subject to change
  • This institution is an equal opportunity provider