Britton Menus

Britton Patriots Breakfast

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Mini Pancakes

Tuesday December 1
 
Wednesday December 2
 
Thursday December 3
 
Friday December 4
 
Monday December 7
 
Tuesday December 8
 
Wednesday December 9
 
Thursday December 10
 
Friday December 11
 
Monday December 14
 
Tuesday December 15
 
Wednesday December 16
 
Thursday December 17
 
Friday December 18
 
Monday December 21
 
Tuesday December 22
 
Wednesday December 23
 
Thursday December 24
 
Friday December 25
 
Monday December 28
 
Tuesday December 29
 
Wednesday December 30
 
Thursday December 31
 
Friday January 1
 

Patriots Lunch

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Grilled Cheese

OR

Grab n Go

Tuesday December 1
 
Wednesday December 2
 
Thursday December 3
 
Friday December 4
 
Monday December 7
 
Tuesday December 8
 
Wednesday December 9
 
Thursday December 10
 
Friday December 11
 
Monday December 14
 
Tuesday December 15
 
Wednesday December 16
 
Thursday December 17
 
Friday December 18
 
Monday December 21
 
Tuesday December 22
 
Wednesday December 23
 
Thursday December 24
 
Friday December 25
 
Monday December 28
 
Tuesday December 29
 
Wednesday December 30
 
Thursday December 31
 
Friday January 1
 

Britton Menus (PDF)

Nibble Nook

High School only

  • Monday Chicken Tenders
  • Tuesday Cheeseburger
  • Wednesday Chicken Patty
  • Thursday Bosco
  • Friday Mozzarella Crunchers

Breakfast Prices

Breakfast: $1.75
Served daily: 7:40- 8:00

  • If you qualify for free or reduced lunch you also qualify for breakfast.
  • Breakfast is served with assorted fruits or assorted juices and assorted milks.
  • We also offer assorted daily packaged entrees.

Lunch Prices

  • Elementary 2.75
  • High School 3.00
  • Adult 4.00
  • Main Entrée 1.50
  • Milk .50

All lunches include choices of fresh vegetables and fruits, hot vegetable, canned fruit and milk.

Due to Covid-19

  • Microwaves eill not be available for use.
  • Snacks for purchase will not be offered.

Notices

  • Menus are subject to change
  • This institution is an equal opportunity provider