Britton Deerfield Board of Education

Special Meeting Minutes - 12/19/2022,5:00 p.m.

Britton Media Center

The special meeting of the Board of Education was called to order by president Spaulding at 5:05.

Members present: Jim Frayer, Adam Roehm, Jennifer Spaulding, Yvonne Thomas, Matt Wynn.

Members absent: Lee Hoffman, Jim Mueller.

Motion by Roehm, supported by Wynn to enter closed session under section 8a of OMA for the purpose of superintendent evaluation.

Motion adopted 5-0

The Board of Education returned to open session at 6:51 p.m.

The Superintendent earned a Highly Effective rating based upon the MASB evaluation tool.

Motion by Roehm, supported by Wynn to adjourn at 6:59 p.m. **Motion adopted 4-0.**

Respectfully submitted, Secretary of the Board of Education Adam Roehm